Welcome to ROCK RADIO Blitz.fm

Rock Radio

Rock Radio Blitz.fm now offers all fans of hard to medium-hard music a wide range of the best rock and punk songs. There are not only the current songs, but also real classics. Our wide range also includes a large ticket offer for the trendy concerts and festivals at home and abroad. In the section Video there are the latest music videos of the scene. If you make music yourself, you can present yourself in the category Newcomer. You are looking for chic clothes? Then take a look at the eponymous section. And in Blog you will always find interesting articles about topics that will definitely make your rocker heart beat faster.

Tickets for the best concerts and festivals in Germany and abroad

No matter if Metal, Hardcore & Punk Events, we have the right tickets for you. Go to the categories events or festivals and choose the next events at your favorite venues. For the purchase of tickets, our proven ticket system with secure payment methods is available. We will send you your tickets in time.

Great videos and interesting new ideas

You like to watch videos of yours favorite bands or even makes music yourselfwho you would like to present to others? Then nothing like it. Send your videos and a short introduction to Rock Radio Blitz.fm and we will gladly publish your songs on our platform.

Nice clothes for women and men

You can not do without the matching Rock & Punk Vintage tshirt shop to the next concert? You do not have to. In our shop you will find everything your heart desires, from chic tops, pants and dresses on band Merch to trendy accessories and great jewelry.

Blog with many interesting contributions

If you want to know more about your favorite bands or newcomers, check out the latest posts in our Blog definitely not to be missed. Speaking of: for all Newcomer should our section band application to be interesting. Just send us a creative short description about you and we'll attach your best video right away. Anyone who convinces us will convince the others too: after being activated by us, you will be able to access all social channels of Rock Radio blitz.fm online. Here can band apply for our site!

Rock fans and all those who want to be there should enjoy our wide range of music, videos, ticket offers and trendy clothes should not be missed. And for all newcomers or already established bands, our offer is a perfect opportunity to finally present themselves to a broad audience. Rock Radio Blitz.fm makes rocker hearts beat faster.

So stay rude for rock'n'roll,

Your Blitz.fm team

Willkommen auf ROCK RADIO Blitz.fm

Rock Radio

Rock Radio Blitz.fm bietet jetzt allen Fans harter bis mittelharter Musik ein breites Musikangebot der besten Rock und Punk Songs. Dabei gibt es bei uns nicht nur die aktuellen Songs, sondern auch echte Klassiker zu hören. Unser breites Angebot umfasst ebenfalls ein großes Ticketangebot für die angesagten Konzerte und Festivals im In- und Ausland. In der Rubrik Video gibt es die neuesten Musik Videos der Szene. Wenn ihr selbst Musik macht, könnt ihr euch in der Rubrik Newcomer präsentieren. Ihr seid auf der Suche nach schicken Klamotten? Dann schaut gleich mal in die gleichnamige Rubrik. Und im Blog findet ihr immer wieder interessante Artikel über Themen, die euer Rockerherz ganz bestimmt höher schlagen lässt.

Tickets für die besten Konzerte und Festivals im In- und Ausland

Ganz egal, ob Metal, Hardcore & Punk Events, wir haben für euch die passenden Tickets im Angebot. Geht dazu am besten gleich mal in die Kategorien Events oder Festivals und sucht euch dort die nächsten Veranstaltungen an den von euch bevorzugten Spielstätten aus. Für dem Kauf der Tickets steht euch unser bewährtes Ticketsystem mit sicherer Zahlweise zur Verfügung. Eure Eintrittskarten senden wir euch rechtzeitig zu.

Tolle Videos und interessante Neuvorstellungen

Ihr schaut gerne Videos eurer Lieblingsbands oder macht sogar selbst Musik, die ihr den anderen gern einmal präsentieren wollt? Dann nichts wie her damit. Sendet eure Videos und eine Kurzvorstellung an Rock Radio Blitz.fm und wir veröffentlichen eure Songs gern auf unserer Plattform.

Schicke Klamotten für Frauen und Männer

Ihr geht nicht ohne die passenden Rock & Punk Klamotten aufs nächste Konzert? Das müsst ihr auch nicht. In unserem Shop findet ihr alles was das Herz begehrt, angefangen von schicken Oberteilen, Hosen und Kleidern über Band Merch bis hin zu trendigen Accessoires und tollem Schmuck.

Blog mit vielen interessanten Beiträgen

Wer noch mehr über seine Lieblingsbands oder Newcomer erfahren will, sollte sich die neuesten Beiträge in unserem Blog auf keinen Fall entgehen lassen. Apropos: Für alle Newcomer dürfte unsere Rubrik Bandbewerbung interessant sein. Schickt uns einfach eine kreative Kurzbeschreibung über euch zu und hängt gleich noch euer bestes Video mit an. Wer uns überzeugt, überzeugt auch die anderen: Nach einer Freischaltung durch uns geht ihr über alle sozialen Kanäle von Rock Radio blitz.fm online.

Rock Fans und alle, die es werden wollen, sollten sich unser breit gefächerte Angebot an Musik, Videos, Ticketangeboten und trendigen Klamotten auf keinen Fall entgehen lassen. Und für alle Newcomer oder bereits gestandene Bands ist unser Angebot eine perfekte Gelegenheit, sich endlich auch einem breiten Publikum zu präsentieren. Rock Radio Blitz.fm lässt Rockerherzen einfach höher schlagen.

So stay rude for Rock´n`Roll,

Euer Blitz.fm Team